When necessary, Visits can be deleted using the mobile app.
Open the Visit you wish to delete from your Schedule. From within the Info tab, click on the three dots next the Visit time and select Delete.
You will receive the following message: Are you sure you want to delete this visit? This cannot be undone. Select OK.