Forms are autosaved on mobile as you work.
- The form data is saved every time a field is modified.
- The last time the form data was saved also appears at the top of the form.
- This functionality is available for service tasks, extra reports, and employee tasks.
If you try to leave a form without saving, you will be prompted to save the form:
Any draft forms will be indicated in your report list with an orange icon:
The same orange icon will appear in your task list:
If you open a form and you already have a draft of the form, you will be prompted to resume the old form or start a new form:
Finally, when you log out of the app, you will be warned if there are any unsaved drafts to finish: