Step 4. Complete the Clock Diagram and Location Drawing by selecting the respective blue navigation tiles.
All fields with a red asterisk (*) must be completed for your wound to be saved. Notice that the Clock Diagram is not a mandatory field but the location drawing is.
Once you have completed a location drawing select Done.
While completing a location drawing by default your marking will be coloured in red.You will notice three tiles within the location diagram you may select.
- Blue/Red tile - This will alternate the color of your markings between Red and Blue.
- Clear tile - This tile will delete any drawings that have been made.
- Done tile - This will save your location drawing.