Step 1 : From any of the calendar views (day/week/month/swimlane), select a visit that is part of a recurrence and open it.
Step 2 : Select the "Delete" button at the top
Step 3 : Select which visits should be deleted
Deleting only a single visit means that only one visit will be deleted.
Deleting all future visits means that this visit will be deleted, as well as all visits in the recurrence after the selected visit date.
Deleting all future unmodified visits means that this visit will be deleted, as well as all visits in the recurrence after the selected visit date, unless they were previously modified (start/end time changed, assigned to a different employee, etc.).
Deleting a Modified-single visit of a recurrence no longer offers the option of deleting remaining visits of the recurrence.
Normally, for any change made to a visit in a recurrence, the user is presented with the option of applying the same change to any subsequent visits.