Release 161 is scheduled for 2018-02-27 @ 6:00pm Eastern
Available on 2018-02-22 @ 6:00pm Eastern on your Preview environment.
We will use our release notes to publish the next 4 release dates to keep everyone 1/3 of a year informed.
- March 27th
- April 24th
- May 22nd
- June 19th
Register to our Webinar regarding monthly releases. Each monthly release, we'll run through all the new exciting features and improvement included in the release.
When: February 22nd, 2018 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
In this release, Service lists have been revamped.
We also added a better support of French language, partially improving the current French translations. We'll keep improving the translation in every monthly releases.
The team is working hard on big upcoming features, so be on the lookout for these in the next releases!
For further information, don't hesitate to contact your Client Success Manager.
Service List 2.0
The Service list has received a new look and many new functionalities that will make your life easier. This applies to the following pages:
- Services List
- My Client Services List
- Client profile>Services list
Sorting, filtering and pagination
Previously existing functionalities such as sorting and filtering of the list are still there and have been improved. You will see the filters have been re-ordered by categories. The default pagination has been reduced to 25 entries, to improve loading times.
New columns added
- Form Context fields: All Context Forms within the General and Client categories that are associated to services will now be shown as column in the Service list.
- Days on Hold: This new column calculates and displays [Today's date - On Hold start date], to give you an idea of how long a service has been On Hold.
For CCAC integrated tenants, the following columns have also been added:
- Date Service Required By: Can be sorted
- Service Priority Rating: Can be sorted and filtered
- Most Recent Communication: Can be filtered NOTE: Only updates received following the release will be shown.
In addition, the columns below will be shown by default only to CCAC integrated tenants.
- Service Priority Rating
- Required first visit date
- Date Service Required By
- Most Recent Communication
When scrolling horizontally, don't you hate it when you can't see the name of the client or service of the line you are looking at? Fear no more! These 2 columns have been docked, meaning they will remain visible at all times. The new Action button column has also been docked.
Previously, in order to edit a service, users needed to navigate to the service details page. That's no longer the case!
Introducing the Action button, which allows you to edit directly from the Service list via the same dialogs you are used to. Following these edits, the list is automatically refreshed to show the latest changes, while keeping active filters.
This allows you to access the 'Edit Service' dialog without leaving the list, to change a Primary employee for example. Upon saving, user remains on the Service list.
For tenants with CCAC Integration feature enabled only:
If you have the CCAC Integration feature enabled, you will also see an additional option via the Action button. This open the dialog to edit referral information. Upon saving, user remains on the Service list.
Select and rearrange columns
As seen on other datagrids, by clicking on the 3 dots icon, you can hide columns you don't want to see, or rearrange their order using the swapping feature.
In-line Workflow status edit
Edit the Workflow status of a service directly from the Service lists. Simply click on the edit tooltip of the service you want to modify and change the status, without having to navigate into the client profile. The list is automatically refreshed to show the latest changes, while keeping active filters.
Open client profile in a new tab
When clicking on the name of a client from the Service list, their profile will now open in a new tab.
In order to prevent internal errors in logging transactions or generating invoices, the Type and GL Number of an account cannot be edited once it has been saved.
- The name remains editable
- Accounts can be disabled when they are no longer needed