It would be a great system setting option to be able to enable offline mode for all employee accounts, and block it from ever being able to be accidentally turned off by an employee. Right now when in offline mode, the prompt gives 2 options. Download or disable. If an employee accidentally hits disable, they don't realize that it is disabled for good until they turn it back on. The prompt would be better to show "Download" or "Cancel" vs disable. That way they can cancel the download during that particular session, but not turn it off permanently.
Please sign in to leave a comment.