It would be great if we could delete documents that have already been signed or approved in a Clients chart. This way, we can delete a duplicate form that was created in error or has missing information (so a new one can be created with complete information). Being able to do this internally would assist with the lengthy time it take to create and resolve a ticket and negate the time spent on creating-following up-resolving these duplications as well as free up the development/IT support teams time spent on these tickets generated for them.
We were thinking this could be either a permissions based or administrative status tasks.
Please sign in to leave a comment.