1. Let us edit groups (names)
2. Let us delete groups
3. If we can't do 1 and/or 2, remove deactivated employee and client groups from the dropdowns because we are using "deactivate" to show it is no longer in use (because we can't edit or delete). Deactivated groups till appearing are causing confusion.
Please sign in to leave a comment.